ElizaThinksAllowed

Tunesday: Love is All I Got – Feed Me & Crystal Fighters

I haven’t listened to this song in what seems like a very long time. So long, I forgot all about it. It came on while we had our music on shuffle the other day and I am so glad it did. It brought with it many memories and a great message.

I haven’t seen the video clip until now. I don’t really like it and it takes away the message of the song..

But the song pretty much speaks for itself. I hope you listen and take a little something away from it.

Keep it real, and remember to love.

Eliza

This entry was published on September 2, 2014 at 9:00 AM. It’s filed under Lifestyle, Music, Tunesday and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

