ElizaThinksAllowed

Updates and such..

"Too Sick" - Alexandre Normand of Flickr. creative commons license.

My Computer has decided to not work.. again. I’m posting from R’s laptop while he isn’t using it for UNI or work. I’ve finally made the purchase of a laptop, so that should be arriving within a week or so and blogging will become a while lot easier.. hopefully.

I have been sick, for just over a week now and it’s really starting to give me the shits.. literally. I’ve been spending most of my time in bed, sleeping. I seriously didn’t know someone could sleep so much.. I feel like my whole existence has been sleeping.

I was accepted into university and will be starting my studies in July. I will be studying Psychology and I am so super duper excited about it.

I’ve been thinking about only posting 2-3 times a week. I’ve been getting my fitness on, when I’m not hugging the toilet, and I have been enjoying spending some time away from the computer so a cut back on posts would be good, plus, I think my posts will be a much better quality than what they are at the moment..

Keep it real,

Eliza

This entry was published on May 15, 2014 at 9:26 AM. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

