ElizaThinksAllowed

The joys of living in a small town..

Hello!!

I am alive and well! I began today with the full intention of posting some content!

If you like ‘ElizaThinksAllowed’ on the Facebook I posted on there yesterday to get y’all excited for my post.. The one I was going to post today.

Instead you get this.. I’m sorry.

Being in a small town.. We have found it difficult to get broadband internet. There are no ports available, and we have been on a waiting list for 4months.

We have been using our dongle (hehe) but this proves to be quite expensive.. Especially with my love for internet perusing and youtube trains.

So! I actually just received our new plan in the mail this morning and am too incompetent to set it all up..

So this is basically a post to say:

“I’m sorry for my lack of posts, I have an internet issue that will hopefully be fixed within the next few days.”

And

“I’m sorry for leading my poor Facebook peeps astray..”

And

“I hope ya’ll can forgive me! I will be back within the next few days!!”

Thanks in advance for understanding :)

Keep it real muchachos!

Eliza

This entry was published on January 29, 2014 at 11:26 AM and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

