ElizaThinksAllowed

Liebster #2

I finished my post yesterday and clicked ‘Publish’ to find that I had been nom nom’d for the Liebster award a second time! Thankyou to the wonderful Taylor over at The Odd Land Of Me.

Definitely pop over there and say hi and give her absolutely, beautiful blog of all amazing little thingss a look-see.. very pleasing to my eyeballs.

THANKYOU THANKYOU THANKYOU

So, here be my answers to the questions she has asked:

1. Why did you start your blog?

I started my blog in an attempt to motivate myself to get up and do things. I was going through a bit of a rough patch with anxiety and panic attacks.. It has now turned into something I love and really enjoy doing!

2. Favourite book and why?

Hmm.. I don’t like this question… I love all the Harry Potter books. I can’t say I have a favourite book :(.. yet!

3. Favourite quote or personal motto?

Ohhh I like this one.. ummm…. I say to myself a lot, when shit’s getting cray cray and I’m getting all worked up, “Is it that real?”.. then followed by, “Shit can’t be that real” then…”Keep it real, Eliza” Not some famous persons words of wisdom.. but kinda like my version of the “Just breathe” thingy..

4. What was the most important life lesson you have learned?

So far, to not take things too seriously and to be true to yourself.. no matter what.

Man these questions are really good so far!!

5. If you could live anywhere for a year where would you live?

I would live in Japan, or some major city somewhere. I want to try out the hustle and the bustle. New York?! YES!

6. Favourite T.V Series or Movie?

I love, love, love, love ALLLL of the television series’!!!!! I’m going to say, for now, Breaking Bad.. that show had me feelin’ all the feels.

7. Pet Peeve?

I really get frustrated with lack of communication.. Like if you’re cranky with me.. confront me.. Happy with something I did?.. tell me.. No bullshit.. no lies.. just honesty.. Keep it real.. ya know?

8. Top thing to do on your bucket list?

I don’t even have a bucket list?! Is the top thing.. the thing you want to do most? or like the most next possible thing you could do?

9. If you could have any super power, what would it be and what would you do with it?

I would have the power of flight.. typical I know.. but come on.. could you imagine cruising through the clouds and stuff?.. mmmm

10. Favourite accent?

Well I really like British accents.. or Irish accents.. they’re fun to try and imitate. Just any accent other than Australian or American.. Russian is a good one..

Thanks again to Taylor and kudos for some awesome questions.. go check her out.. her link is up top.

Keep it real, Eliza

This entry was published on January 20, 2014 at 9:02 AM. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Liebster #2

  1. Thanks! I had a hard time thinking of some of the questions, I looked at others questions for inspiration! I like your answers, it’s fun reading people’s reactions to the questions. :) For the bucket list question I wasn’t really sure what to do next, I think I meant what is the top thing you want to do. Like, your top most goal.

    Like

Leave a Reply

