ElizaThinksAllowed

Zero to Hero catch up!

So I took a few days away from the computer and now I have some catching up to do.

Day Eight: Make Your About Page Irresistible

Well I had another go at my About Page.. check it out?

Day Nine: Head Deeper Into the Blogosphere

I do this nearly every-time I am on here.. so that’s done
Day Ten: Add Two Widgets

I’m in the process of adding a few more widgets..

Day Eleven: Be a good neighbor — leave comments on three new blogs

I do this fairly regularly too..

I’m declaring myself fully caught up!

Have a wonderful day!!!

This entry was published on January 13, 2014 at 12:09 PM. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

4 thoughts on “Zero to Hero catch up!

  1. I’m glad to see someone else catching up. I like this challenge a lot but my kids have had strep the past few days so I’ve been playing nurse. Better to do something rather than nothing, though. Nice to read your blog.

    Like

  2. Glad to hear you catch up :-)
    I just skipped the day 8 because I still confuse about how to describe myself more interesting in a short way :-(
    bu i’ll never give up to make an Irresistible About page!

    Like

Leave a Reply

