ElizaThinksAllowed

Zero to Hero – Day 7: Do Some More Personalizing

I already changed my header when we had to try on themes. I’m pretty happy with my site at the moment.. it’s very simple and I’m hoping it will evolve as I do.

The only personalizing will be doing, over the next few days, will be some widgets and graphics etc..

Question!

Do you guys prefer posts to be put under a “continue reading” or to just publish it as a whole?

Keep it real,

Eliza

This entry was published on January 9, 2014 at 10:32 AM. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Zero to Hero – Day 7: Do Some More Personalizing

  1. I personally like them to be separate.

    Like

Leave a Reply

