ElizaThinksAllowed

Zero to Hero – Day 6: Publish a post that includes a new element

I’m probably bending the rules here.. but I reckon that depends on your interpretation of the rules eh?

I’ve posted a video before… and hopefully it made you smile and gave you all the positive vibes. Find it here.

Today I am going to give you another video..

I guess it will be kinda like a recommendation (a new to me element).. A little insight to my inner workings when it comes to music.

Here’s my post: An awesome wave. A really, really awesome wave.. 

I didn’t even end up ‘bending’ the rules.. I put in a poll.

Boo for my non existent inner rebel..

This entry was published on January 8, 2014 at 10:53 AM. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

